Social Security Board

The Official Website of the Saint Christopher and Nevis Social Security Board


About Us

Hon. Vance W. Amory

Premier of Nevis and Federal Minister of Labour,

Social Security, Nevis Affairs and Ecclesiastical Affairs

Responsibility for the day to day operations of the Social Security Fund lies with a Director of Social Security who reports to the Board. The Director exercises supervision over other management and staff who are organized into various operational departments.

  • Chairperson
    Oscar Walters
  • Deputy Chairperson
    Victor Earle
  • Board Member
    Anthony Kelsick
  • Board Member
    Claudette Thompson
  • Board Member
    Dorita Lewis
  • Board Member
    Jacqueline Brookes-Jeffers
  • Board Member
    Timothy Caines
  • Board Member
    Claudine Saunders
  • Board Member
    Gregg Herbert
  • Board Member
    Lenworth Harris
  • Board Secretary
    Leon Charles
  • The Director of Social Security
    Mrs. Sephlin Lawrence
Copyright 2017 St.Kitts Nevis Social Security. Developed by eCaribbean Ltd.